Call 216-727-6253

August Alsina – Testimony (Artwork + Tracklist)


August Alsina is preparing for the April 15th release of his debut album, Testimony. The project 15 track project will feature B.o.B., Fabolous, Jeezy, and Rick Ross Among others.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home (Feat. Jeezy)
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML (Feat. Pusha T)
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (Feat. Fabolous)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction (Feat. Rick Ross)

Bonus Tracks:
14. I Luv This Shit (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Bonus Track] 15. Numb (Feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]

Previous post
Fosta Ft. 2 Chainz - Think Alike
Next post
Artist Spotlight: JMSN

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






August Alsina – Testimony (Artwork + Tracklist)