Call 216-727-6253

Bun B – Trill O.G.: The Epilogue (Artwork + Track List)


Bun B is preparing for the final edition of the Trill O.G. series with The Epilogue. The album will have 12 tracks and minimal guest features, although you will find 2 Chainz and Rick Ross on track three. Release is scheduled for November 12th.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!



Previous post
Ab-Soul – Dub Sac
Next post
Schoolboy Q - Banger (Moshpit)

1 Comment

  1. […] B drops Triller featuring Kirko Bangz off the upcoming album Trill O.G.:The Epilogue, due to hit the stores on Tuesday the […]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






Bun B – Trill O.G.: The Epilogue (Artwork + Track List)