Call 216-727-6253

Hip-Hop Digital Presents – Loud Pack 4

Loud Pack 4

To end the year right, we put together a something to end your year with. Loud Pack 4 features 10 dope tracks from various artists including B.o.B., Drake, Juicy J, and Meek Mill along with some others. We here at Hip-Hop Digital wish you a safe and Happy New Year!

01. B.o.B Ft. Chris Brown – Throwback

02. Juicy J Ft. Wale and Trey Songz – Bounce It

03. Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj – Dope Dealer

04. K Camp – Turn Up For A Check (Prod. By Sonny Digital)

05. Drake Ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean – All Me

06. Ace Hood – Trials and Tribulations

07. Fat Trel Ft. Tracy T, Meek Mill and Rick Ross – Shhh

08. Rich Homie Quan Ft. Jeezy & Meek Mills – Type of Way

09. Doe B Ft. Rich Homie Quan – 2 Many  (RIP)

10. YG Hootie & Kendrick Lamar – Two Presidents (Mastered Version)


Download: Hip-Hop Digital Presents – Loud Pack 4



Previous post
Nicki Minaj – Boss A$$ B***h (Remix)
Next post
Rocko Ft. Young Jeezy – Which1UWorkin

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






Hip-Hop Digital Presents – Loud Pack 4