Call 216-727-6253

Method Man & Redman: The Smokers Club Tour 2014

smokersclub-methred
The Smokers Club Tour will kick off tomorrow in Rhode Island, passing by Cleveland on the 19th of October and continuing a crossed the country until November 26th. You’ll also be able to catch B-Real of Cypress Hill along with Berner and Mick Jenking.

Tue. Oct. 14 Providence, RI Lupo’s
Wed. Oct. 15 Boston, MA Paradise
Thu. Oct. 16 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 17 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Sat. Oct. 18 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Sun. Oct. 19 Cleveland , OH House of Blues
Tue. Oct. 21 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
Wed. Oct. 22 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Thu. Oct. 23 Chicago, IL Concord
Fri. Oct. 24 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 25 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sun. Oct. 26 Minneapolis First Avenue
Tue. Oct. 28 Lawrence, KS Granada Theater
Wed. Oct. 29 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
Fri. Oct. 31 Englewood, CO Gothic Theater
Sat. Nov. 01 Salt Lake City The Depot
Sun. Nov. 02 Garden City, ID Revolution Center
Mon. Nov. 03 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Tue. Nov. 04 Bend, OR Midtown Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 05 Arcata, CA Arcata Community Center
Fri. Nov. 07 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst *(Without Berner)
Sat. Nov. 08 San Francisco Regency Ballroom
Sun. Nov. 09 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 10 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
Tue. Nov. 11 Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wed. Nov. 12 Temple, AZ The Marquee
Sat. Nov. 15 Austin, TX Emo’s East
Sun. Nov. 16 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 17 Houston, TX House of Blues
Tue. Nov. 18 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Wed. Nov. 19 Birmingham, AL Iron City
Fri. Nov. 21 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theater
Sat. Nov. 22 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Sun. Nov. 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore
Tue. Nov. 25 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
Wed. Nov. 26 New York, NY Best Buy

Comments

comments

Previous post
B.o.B Ft. Trey Songz – Not For Long
Next post
¡MAYDAY! x MURS - Spiked Punch

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Back

VOTE FOR @HIPHOPDIGITAL

SHARE

Method Man & Redman: The Smokers Club Tour 2014