Call 216-727-6253

Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Track List & Cover)


Janelle Monae is preparing to release The Electric Lady on September 10th, which is a double disk. The project includes features some awesome features from Erykah Badu, Esperanza Spalding, Miguel, Prince, and Solange.

Disc 1:
1. Suite IV Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4. Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5. Good Morning Midnight (interlude)
6. PrimeTime (Feat. Miguel)
7. We Were Rock & Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:
12. Suite V Electric Overture
13. It’s Code
14. Ghetto Woman
15. Our Favorite Fugitive (interlude)
16. Victory
17. Can’t Live Without Your Love
18. Sally Ride
19. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
20. What An Experience



Previous post
Future - Honest
Next post
Twizted Mind Vs. Cedarside Mone (Bar 4 Bar)

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady (Track List & Cover)