Call 216-727-6253

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony drop the visual for their single Everything 100.

The latest project from King Chip finally hit the net. The 19 project consists of various featuring including Fat Trel, GLC,  Kid Cudi, Lorine Chia, Pusha T, Ray Cash, Scarface …

Lyfe Jennings dropped the visual for his new single Boomerang off the upcoming album Lucid, due out October 8th.

Eminem is back with a new album, the Marshall Mathers LP 2 and the lead off single is Berzerk featuring production from Rick Rubin.

Next Wednesday all 5 Bone Thugs-N-Harmony members are set to hit the stage at Peabody’s in Cleveland, Ohio.

The Black Hippy crew is the latest to appear on Jay-Z’s Life & Time. 

Jae Millz released Guy Fisher featuring Vado off the upcoming project Reality of The Situation, dropping September 9th.

Be sure to cop the new Juicy J Stay Trippy album on Tuesday, August 27th.

Lorine Chia drops her remix of Drakes No New Friends to keep us held over until her project drops this fall.

Yo Gotti is preparing to kick a 42 city tour with YG, Zed Zilla, Shy Glizzy, and Ca$h Out. Check the list out to see if they’ll becoming to a …



Litecoin Miner - Mine and Earn free Litecoin.