Call 216-727-6253

Blaq Tuxedo gets with Ty Dolla $ign & Iamsu! for his new single In This Thang off his upcoming mixtape Red Flowerz.

Hopsin released his latest track Mr. Blackman, from the soundtrack of the movie Dear White People.

Rick Ross dropped his latest single Movin Bass featuring Jay Z off the upcoming album Hood Billionaire.

Jus Mic and Twizted Mind have teamed up for an official project. The free EP has been in the works for a long while now, and will drop November 18th. …

Mike Will Made It dropped the full version of Never Satisfied which features both Future and Drake.

Lupe Fiasco lets go of Deliver off his upcoming album Tetsuo & Youth.

Kevin Gates is back with some new music, check out Reasonable Suspicion.

K Camp drops the official remix to Blessing featuring Jeremih.

Kendrick Lamar lets go over the official video for i.

While I’m just now getting familiar with S.B.O.E, Juelz Santana is a name most people know but don’t get to see on many new songs any more. Recently, Juelz Santana  …