Call 216-727-6253

Icewear Vezzo gets with Rocko for the remix to his single Money Phone, with production from Michigan Meech.

Check out upcoming Cleveland, Ohio artist Jack Kafer, dropping off the third single Multiple Drugs, from his upcoming project Twenty-Five.

With North Coast Fest coming at the end of August, the final schedule has been released. The 2014 lineup includes Action Bronson, Kid Cudi, Snoop Dogg, and Talib Kweli along …

French Montana drops the visual for his new single Don’t Panic.

Young Scooter gets with Kevin Gates and Rich Homie Quan for the remix of Drugs.

Slicc Pulla drops his new single featuring CTE boss Jeezy Paid In Full is off the upcoming 4th Ward EP.

Chevy Woods hits us with Shooters, some unexpected new music produced by Tommy Ross.

Propain lets go of the remix to 2 Rounds featuring Kevin Gates and Rich Homie Quan.

Jeezy lets go of Beautiful off his upcoming album Seen It All: The Autobiography. The track features both The Game and Rick Ross, be sure to cop the project September …

Rick Ross drops the official remix to Supreme featuring Fabolous, Mase, and Big K.R.I.T..