Call 216-727-6253

Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Artwork + Tracklist)

Talib Kweli
Hip-Hop OG Talib Kweli is gearing up to drop a new project Gravitas on the 15th. The track list is pretty promising with some dope production and awesome features including Mike Posner, Rah Digga, Reakown, along with a few others. You can pre-order the album now.

1. Inner Monologue – produced by Khrysis
2. Demonology – featuring Gary Clark Jr., produced by Lord Quest
3. State of Grace – featuring Abby Dobson, produced by Lord Quest
4. Violations – featuring Raekwon, produced by Thaddeus Dixon
5. Rare Portraits – produced by OhNo
6. New Leaders – featuring UnderAchievers, produced by Statik Selektah
7. The Wormhole – produced by OhNo
8. What’s Real – featuring RES, produced by Rich Kidd
9. Art Imitates Life – featuring Black Thought, Rah Digga & ALBe. Back, produced by OhNo
10. Lover’s Peak – produced by 6th Sense
11. Colors of You – featuring Mike Posner, produced by J Dilla



Previous post
August Alsina Ft. B.o.B & Yo Gotti – Numb
Next post
Da Mafia 6ix - Where's Da Bud

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






Talib Kweli – Gravitas (Artwork + Tracklist)